Discover the WORLD of MAGIC

In the heart of Berlin, where locals and tourists alike are drawn to the historic buildings, great art and cosmopolitan feel of this truly international city, you’ll find the entrance to the MAGICUM: Where you’ll discover a poetic contrast to the hustle and bustle of the metropolis.

The MAGICUM – BERLIN MAGIC MUSEUM will carry you off into the secret world of magic: Let the collection of magical artifacts and tokens of ancient wisdom from around the world bewitch you, and send your imagination off on a journey through the centuries. You’ll see that there is more between heaven and earth than our modern day thinking lets us believe.

Try out your own magical energy and discover through our riddles and games the doorway to a kingdom of intuition and creativity. With its Magical Salon and gift shop, the MAGICUM invites you simply to relax and let yourself be inspired.

Dive into the sphere of witchcraft and magical powers, be confronted with mythical knowledge of both past and future, and let your imagination roam – with MAGIC to TOUCH & to DREAM.

Entdecken Sie die WELT der MAGIE

Im Herzen der Stadt, wo historische Bauten, große Kunst und weltoffenes Großstadtflair Berliner und Berlin-Besucher in ihren Bann ziehen, finden Sie das Entree zum MAGICUM: Hier erwartet Sie ein poetischer Kontrast zum Rummel der Metropole.

Das MAGICUM – BERLIN MAGIC MUSEUM entführt Sie in die geheimnisvolle Welt der Magie: Lassen Sie sich von magischen Requisiten aus aller Welt und Zeugnissen uralter Weisheit verzaubern, senden Sie Ihre Fantasie auf Reisen durch die Jahrhunderte und erleben Sie, dass es mehr zwischen Himmel und Erde gibt, als unsere Schulweisheit sich träumen lässt …

Erproben Sie Ihre eigenen magischen Kräfte und entdecken Sie beim Rätseln und Spielen den Zugang zum Reich der Intuition und Kreativität. Mit seinem Magischen Salon und einem kleinen Shopbereich lädt das MAGICUM zum längeren Verweilen ein.

Tauchen Sie in die Sphäre der Zauberkräfte und Hexenkünste ein, begegnen Sie mythischem Wissen über Vergangenheit und Zukunft und überlassen Sie sich Ihrer eigenen Imagination – Magie zum Anfassen und Träumen.